Our real estate offers

At BMS Immobilien you will find a varied selection of properties to suit all tastes. From low-cost offers to luxury villas, we have almost every type of property in our portfolio that your heart desires. Residential properties for sale and rent make up the largest part of our offer in Germany. Here we offer all types of houses, from chic city villas in a prime location to terraced and semi-detached houses to detached single-family homes in a rural idyll. In addition to residential properties for young and old, we also offer commercial properties such as office space or commercial buildings. Building plots and investment properties complete our offer.

empty picture

Real estate near the Luxembourg border

Most of the properties in Germany that we have in our portfolio for you are located right next to the German-Luxembourg border. From Echternacherbrück and its surroundings, you can reach Luxembourg quickly and easily. Almost all cities are no more than an hour away by car and you can reach the capital in about 40 minutes.
Do you live in Luxembourg and are you looking for a property at an affordable price? Then one of our properties near the German border could be an alternative for you. In Germany, average property prices and living costs are generally lower. So you may soon be able to realise your dream of a large house with space for the whole family. Our team will be happy to advise you in Luxembourgish, German, French, Portuguese, English, Italian or Russian.
empty picture

Real estate in Luxembourg, Italy and many other countries

In addition to Germany and Luxembourg, we are also active in Italy, especially on the Ligurian coast. Are you looking for a special property? We are also happy to help you find the property of your dreams independently of our existing offer.

Unsere Immobilienangebote

Bei uns von BMS Immobilien finden Sie eine vielfältige Auswahl an Immobilien für jeden Geschmack. Von preiswerten Angeboten bis hin zur Luxusvilla haben wir nahezu alle Objektarten im Portfolio, die das Herz begehrt. Wohnimmobilien zum Kauf und zur Miete stellen dabei den größten Anteil unseres Angebots in Deutschland. Hier bieten wir von der schicken Stadtvilla in bevorzugter Lage über Reihenhäuser und Doppelhaushälften bis hin zu frei stehenden Einfamilienhäusern in ländlicher Idylle jeden Haustyp. Neben Wohnimmobilien für Jung und Alt haben wir auch gewerbliche Immobilien wie Büroflächen oder Geschäftshäuser im Angebot. Baugrundstücke und Anlageimmobilien runden unser Angebot ab.

empty picture

Immobilien in Grenznähe zu Luxemburg

Die meisten Immobilien in Deutschland, die wir für Sie im Portfolio haben, befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zur deutsch-luxemburgischen Grenze. Von Echternacherbrück und Umgebung aus erreichen Sie Luxemburg schnelle und bequem. Nahezu alle Orte sind nicht weiter als eine Stunde mit dem Auto entfernt und die Hauptstadt erreichen Sie in rund 40 Minuten.
Sie wohnen in Luxemburg und suchen eine Immobilie zu einem erschwinglichen Preis? Dann könnte eine unserer grenznahen Immobilien in Deutschland eine Alternative für Sie sein. Denn in Deutschland sind die durchschnittlichen Immobilienpreise und Lebenshaltungskosten in der Regel günstiger - so können Sie sich den Traum vom großen Haus mit Platz für die ganze Familie vielleicht schon bald erfüllen. Unser Team berät Sie gerne auf Luxemburgisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Portugiesisch, Englisch, Italienisch oder Russisch.
empty picture

Immobilien in Luxemburg, Italien und vielen anderen Ländern

Neben Deutschland und Luxemburg sind wir unter anderem auch in Italien an der ligurischen Küste tätig. Sie suchen eine spezielle Immobilie? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch unabhängig von unserem bestehenden Angebot dabei, Ihre Wunschimmobilie zu finden.